LIFE HACKS

The Liebster Award

First and foremost I’d like to thank The Academy for presenting me with this award, winning an Oscar has always been a dream. Lol Just kidding, but I would like to say thank you to Shandean for the nomination. Though this post is long overdue,  I sincerely appreciate the nomination.

The Rules of This Award

1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 11 blogs.
5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
6. Give them 11 questions to answer.

Where were you born?

  • I was born in Jamaica

Do you have siblings? If yes, how many?

  • Yes, I have siblings, 5 actually

What’s your most embarrassing moment?

  • Ok, so this one freaks me out until this day thinking about it, I once went to the cinema to watch a movie with a friend, usually I go with Mr. XO and he’d be sitting on my left, but not this time. I was there enjoying the movie dying with laughter, decided to take a sip of my drink when I realized that hey, I didn’t get grape soda, I had diet coke. You guessed it XOs, I took a sip of someone else’s drink AND it wasn’t my friend’s. I gagged all through the second part of the movie and never ever watched “The Perfect Guy” never ever ever ever again.

What were you doing when 50Cent became famous?

  • I was in the 8th grade, minding my nerdish business. Yep

On a scale of 1-10, how confident are you?

  • I’m pretty confident, but if I were to be completely honest it depends on a lot of stuff, how did my makeup turn out today, am I wearing something cute? Is my hair frizzy? On a normal day I’m a solid 8 though. 

Weather preference, hot or cold?

  • I kinda prefer the layering to be honest.

How many bedrooms are in your dream house?

I’d say 5 ‘bedrooms’. Comment below if you’d like the breakdown LOL.

How many of your grandparents are alive?

  • I’m very thankful and blessed, all of my grandparents are still alive and well

If you met an alien, would you keep its secret?

  • Yes, yes I would.

How many pairs of shoes do you own?

  • Probably 10. Ah, if you had asked me 4 years ago, another zero would be needed.

 

Why do you think the number 11 is being used?

  • Onety one?

11 Random Facts About Me

  1. I’m a Cancer.
  2. I removed a wisdom tooth last year, I’m about to get rid of the other 3.
  3. I enjoy anything with cheese, even though I’m not supposed to have diary.
  4. I kinda really enjoy scary movies.
  5. I hardly ever have dreams when I’m asleep.
  6. I have very thick curly hair.
  7. I enjoy all things hair and makeup
  8. For a long time I really didn’t like my first name.
  9. I prefer T-shirts and Sweatpants
  10. I have never smoked. Anything at all.
  11. Most times, I’m an introvert.

 

 It’s kinda sad to say but I haven’t quite shared any interactions here on WordPress so I’m not quite sure who to nominate. If you’d like a nomination leave me a comment, we may even become friends😊

 

One thought on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

