Uncategorized

I recently started binge watching a new series, well new to me since I hardly ever watch television. Awkward. Though I really like the series I cant help but continuously roll my eyes and wonder, why are these teens so….. dumb. Its not even just these teens because most of the teen drama movies I’ve seen the teenagers are usually dumb. It makes me wonder, was I a dumb teenager? Don’t get your panties in a bunch, when I say dumb I mean they just make really really poor decisions.

Maybe I’ve just always been an over thinker  but teens almost never seem to think things all the way through before making decisions. And what is it about trying to impress absolutely everyone? I want to know who is raising these children. Its not just Awkward too, I remember watching 50 Shades of Grey and continuously thought about slapping Anastasia several times

Leave a Reply

